The ServSafe® Certification program is a great way to show your commitment to food-borne illness prevention.  The ServSafe® Certification must be renewed every 5 years.  It validates to your customers that your facility takes food safety and sanitation to the highest level of standards in the industry.

How to know if you ServSafe is right for you.

  • Does your CDM have a current ServSafe Certificate after 5 years?
  • Does your kitchen staff need a refresher on safe food handling/sanitation techniques?
  • Have you noticed food handling practices at your facility are becoming more lenient?

Food Handler

The ServSafe® Food Handler Course and Assessment is designed for food preparers, food servers and other frontline staff. Those who receive a ServSafe® Food Handler Certificate have successfully completed a Food Handler Course and have basic knowledge of food safety and sanitation techniques. This is an entry level training program and assessment for food service employees.

Request Quote

Food Manager Certification

The ServSafe® Food Manager Certification is designed for managers, chefs and others with supervisory responsibilities in the food industry. The ServSafe® Manager Certification verifies that a manager or person-in-charge has sufficient food safety knowledge to protect the public from food-borne illness. The exam is accredited by ANSI, CFP and is recognized in all 50 States.

Dates :

  • Omaha, November 2nd
  • Kearney, November 9th


Register Now

  • ServeSafe Quote Request

  • ServeSafe Registration

  • American Express